GIVE ME MONEY


GIVE ME MONEY
JUST LOOKIN IN CAN TELL THAT YOU WANT ME
WANT ME
JUST LOOKIN I CAN TELL THAT YOU NEED ME
NEED ME
ALL OVER YOU LIKE LAST SEASONS GUCCI
GUCCI
YOU WANT ME BUT YOU CANT AFORD ME
AFORD ME
BUY ME

GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS
GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS
GIVE ME MONEY
GIVE ME MONEY

GET CLOSER DONT I SMELL EXPENSIVE
EXPENSIVE
COVERED IN LEATHER AND LOUIE
LOUIE
SPEND DOLLARS LIKE ITS NEVER ENDING
ENDING
DO YOU GET THE MESSAGES IM SENDING
SENDING
FORGET ALL THE MONEY YOUR SAVING
SAVING
CUZ WHAT YOU HAVE IS WHAT I AM CRAVING
CRAVING
FORGET ALL THE MONEY YOUR SAVING
SAVING
CUZ WHAT I HAVE IS WHAT YOU ARE CRAVING

BUY ME

GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS
GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS

PLASTIC RICH TAKING OVER THE GLOBE
GLOBE
WHAT HAPPENDS NEXT YOU FORGET
FORGET
LUXURIOUS I WHAT I EXPECT
EXPECT
AND WHAT I WANT IS WHAT I WILL GET
GET
WEALTHY HUMANS ALL IN MY HEAD
MY HEAD
TODAY IM LIKE THEM INSTEAD
INTEAD
WEALTHY HUMANS ALL IN MY HEAD
MY HEAD
TODAY IM LIKE THEM INSTEAD
INTEAD

GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS
GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS

GIVE ME MONEY
GIVE ME MONEY

JUST LOOKIN IN CAN TELL THAT YOU WANT ME
WANT ME
JUST LOOKIN I CAN TELL THAT YOU NEED ME
NEED ME
ALL OVER YOU LIKE LAST SEASONS GUCCI
GUCCI
YOU WANT ME BUT YOU CANT AFORD ME
AFORD ME
BUY ME

GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS
GIVE ME ALL YOUR MONEY
ALL YOUR NICE THINGS
ALL I WANT IS YOUR MONEY AND DIAMOND RINGS

Leave a Reply

