WHO ARE YOU


WHO ARE YOU
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME WHO TO BE
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME WHO TO SEE
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME WHAT TO DO
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME WHAT TO SAY
CUZ IM SICK AND TIRED OF PLAYING THIS GAME
YOU SAY YOUR DIFFERENT BUT YOU LOOK THE SAME
I CANT TELL IF YOU WILL EVER CHANGE
BUT I KNOW THAT I AM OVER YOU

WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME TO LOVE YOU
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME I NEED YOU

WHAT ARE YOU ON
TO ASK ME TO LOVE YOU
WHAT ARE YOU ON
TO ASK ME IF IM REAL
WHAT ARE YOU ON
TO ASK ME TO BE YOURS
WHAT ARE YOU ON
IT WONT HAPPEN

WHY ARE YOU
ACTING LIKE YOUR THE SHIT
YOU THINK YOUR HOT
BUT YOUR MISS LEAD
YOU ARE NOT
WHAT I THINK ABOUT
YOU ARE EXACTLY
WHAT I LIVE WITH OUT
CUZ IM SICK AND TIRED OF PLAYING THIS GAME
YOU SAY YOUR DIFFERENT BUT YOU ACT THE SAME
I CANT TELL IF YOU WILL EVER CHANGE
BUT I KNOW THAT I AM OVER YOU

WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME TO LOVE YOU
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME I NEED YOU

NO IM NOT PERFECT
BUT IM PRETTY CLOSE
WHO ARE TO TELL ME
I DONT DESERVE THE MOST
YOU THINK I CARE ABOUT U
BUT YOU ARE DEAD WRONG
CUZ WHAT I REALLY WANT IS
FOR YOU TO GET LOST

WHO ARE YOU
TO ASK ME TO BE YOURS
WHO ARE YOU
TO THINK YOUR EVEN CLOSE
WHO ARE YOU
TO TRY AND PLAY WITH ME
WHO ARE YOU
TO THINK YOU WOULD SUCEED
CUZ IM SICK AND TIRED OF PLAYING THIS GAME
YOU SAY YOUR DIFFERENT BUT YOU ACT THE SAME
I CANT TELL IF YOU WILL EVER CHANGE
BUT I KNOW THAT I AM OVER YOU

WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME TO LOVE YOU
WHO ARE YOU
TO TELL ME I NEED YOU

Leave a Reply

