POISONED BY YOUR EYES



your not the 1st I’ve met of your kind
and i wont let you be the 1st
to change up my mind
you draw me in
like a bug to a flame
and at the end
Im all ways to blame
i know you think
all i want is the fame
but i just don’t
want to end it in shame

you used to be
the one i wanted
all of you
your eyes that haunted
me in my dreams
like a living nightmare
i cant wake up
no i d be to scared
to loose you

because i poisoned by your eyes
your in my veins
i need a drug
to escape
AND YOUR TO BLAME
Im in your grasps
AND its a shame
I CANT ESCAPE
Im poisoned by your eyes
YOUR in my veins

because im poisoned my your eyes
your eyes
im poisoned by your eyes
your eyes
im poisoned by your eyes
your in my vains
my vains
because im poisoned my your eyes
your eyes
im poisoned by your eyes
your eyes
im poisoned by your eyes
your in my vains
my vains

i used to think
all i deserved was you
but now i know
i deserve more too
we worked out well
but i cant take it
you draw me in
and i cant fake it
i need you
but i know its not best
for me and you
and i cant shake it
you used to be
the one i wanted
wheres my vaccine
your eyes that haunted
me in my dreams
like a living nightmare
i cant wake up
no i d be to scared
to loose you

Leave a Reply

