DЯΞW PL▲ ϟ†IC


ALIENATED

FOR SO LONG I KNOW YOU COULD TELL
THAT ITS NOT RIGHT
HOW FAR WE HAVE FELL
ITS NOT LIKE IT HOW IT USED TO BE
TIMES GONE BY YOUVE SHED A TEAR
AND I
CAN TELL
THAT YOUR NOT INTERESTED
IN YOU
AND I
ALIENATED
ME AND YOU ALONE IN THIS WORLD
I COULD DEAL BUT YOUR HEAD IS SWIRLED
I CAN THINK OF A NEW IDEA
OF WHAT WE WANT ITS NOT TO CLEAR
AND YOU
CAN SEE
THAT I AM FRUSTRATED
WITH YOU
AND I
FEEL ALIENATED
ME AND YOU ALONE IN THIS WORLD
I COULD DEAL BUT YOUR HEAD IS SWIRLED
I CAN THINK OF A NEW IDEA
OF WHAT WE WANT ITS NOT TO CLEAR
AND YOU
CAN SEE
THAT I AM FRUSTRATED
WITH YOU
AND I
FEEL ALIENATED

BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED
WHY YOU ARE WHAT I NEED TO BREATH
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I SEE
WHEN YOU ARE ALONE WITH ME
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED
WHY YOU ARE WHAT I NEED TO BREATH
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I SEE
WHEN YOU ARE ALONE WITH ME

AND I KNOW THAT YOU ARE SO FAR
AWAY FROM ME AND ITS SO HARD
ALL I THINK ABOUT IS YOUR KISS
AND HOW WE TALKED ABOUT HAVING KIDS
FOR YOU MY HEARTS ON A SHORT SLEAVE
BUT IN RETURN I GET NOTHING
AND I
KNOW HOW
TO MAKE FINALLY SEE
THAT YOU
MAKE ME
FEEL ALIENATED
YOU AND I SHOULD BE LINE WINE
GETTING TASTYER WITH TIME
BUT IM NOT SURE IF YOUR WORTH IT
WILL YOU EVER COMMIT
AND YOU
WILL BE
ALIENATED

BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED
WHY YOU ARE WHAT I NEED TO BREATH
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I SEE
WHEN YOU ARE ALONE WITH ME
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I NEED
WHY YOU ARE WHAT I NEED TO BREATH
BUT YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT I SEE
WHEN YOU ARE ALONE WITH ME

IN MY LEATHER JACKET
WITH YOUR PANTS ON THE FLOOR
I CANT GET ENOUGH
WHAT ELSE IS IN STORE

AQUARIUS SOUL JUST LEAVE ME ALONE
ALL THE LIES THAT YOU SOLD
BUT I CANT LET YOU GO
HOW LOOK IS A MUST
HOW LONG CAN I TRUST
THAT YOU WONT LET ME GO
IS IT ALL JUST A SHOW
WITH MY BLACK JACKET ON
I DONT KNOW WHY IM DRAW
TO THE TOUCH OF YOUR SKIN
BUT YOU WONT LET ME IN
I SAY HOW I FEEL
BUT AM I JUST A MEAL
EAT UP MY HEART
YOU TORE IT APART
WITH YOUR KNIFE LIKE HANDS
THATS NOT WHAT WE PLANED

Leave a Reply

